Contact Details on Registered CSOs

PBOs:

Mrs. Siok Sian Pek-Dorji  (Founder)
Executive Professional Director  Mrs. Siok Sian Pek-Dorji
17731037/327903    pekdorji@bcmd.bt.   bcmd@bcmd.bt

www.bcmd.bt

Program Manager - Ms. Jigme Choden
17421007   jc@bcmd.bt
 


      Founder & President - Her Majesty the Queen Mother,

     Ashi Sangay Choden Wangchuck
 
 
        Executive Director- Ms.Tandin Wangmo
      #17464580
         tandinwangmo606@gmail.com
 
 
      Program Officer – Ms. Tshewang Pem
      tshewang.p@hotmail.com
 
 
     Finance Officer – Ms. Pema Lhazom
     17759097/334751


     New YDF Building below DNP Office.
     President – Mrs. Damchae Dem, 17118888/322027
damchaed@gmail.com
    

     Strategic Advisor – Phuntshok choden
     17111084/351636, 
phuntshokct@gmail.com. www.baowe.org

    Project Manager – Ms. Nima Lhamu,
    #17731965 (Fax No. 329126), 
     nimalhamu@baowe.org
    Office mail –
baowe.bhutan@gmail.com

    Finance Officer – Ms. Namgay Wangmo,  17618546/329125
   
nwangmo@baowe.org


   

      Founder – By Royal Charter of His Majesty the      4th King

     President – Her Majesty the Queen Mother
     Ashi Tshering Pem Wangchuck

    Executive Director – Ms. Dorji Ohm
    327483/17149676
    dorjiohm@bhutanyouth.org
    www.bhutanyouth.org

     Program Officer – Syelden Namgyel
     17177711
     snamgyel@bhutanyouth.org
  
     Finance/Visa section – Mr. Tashi Dhendup
    17731316. tashidhendup@bhutanyouth.org
 


      Royal Patron of RSPN – Her Majesty,  Gyaltsuen Jetsun Pema Wangchuck

    Chairman – Mr. Ugyen Rinzin, Sr. Partner at Yangphel Enterprises, Thimphu

   

      Executive Director – Dr. Kinley Tenzin

     17945282/322056/326130(Fax no. 323159)

      ktenzin@rspnbhutan.org

     Office mail – rspn@rspnbhutan.org

 

     Program Manager – Ms. Rinchen Wangmo

     17604192/  rwangmo@rspnbhutan.org

     www.rspnbhutan.org



      Chairperson – Ashi Sonam Choden

     17111001/322558
     wtara@druknet.bt
 
     Executive Director – Mrs. Jigme Wangmo
     17689955/327650/328750                                                               
     jigmewangmo@hotmail.com
 
    
     Project Coordinator – Ms. Deki Zam
     77273144
     dekzang@hotmail.com
 


     Founder & President – Her Majesty  the Queen Mother, Ashi Dorji Wangmo Wangchuck

     Secretary General – Mrs. Chime P. Wangdi,
      329333 / 17155171                                              
 
    Finance Officer – Mr. Kinley
    17661508
 


       Board of Trustees:

  1. Dr. Chencho Dorji, Psychiatrist, JDWNRH
  2. Mrs. Duptho Zangmo, English Instructor, RAPA
  3. Mr. Sanga Dorji, Physiotherapist, JDWNRH
 
    Executive Director - Mr. Sonam Gyamtsho
    # 17899209
    sonamkgyamtsho@gmail.com

    ADM/Finance - Ms. Sonam Deki
     # 17617511
     sdeki12@gmail.com
 


       Chairperson – Mrs. Dechen Om

      17111849/331781
                                                                
      Executive Director – Mr. Wangda Dorji
      17854195 /340878 (Fax No. 337687)
 
 
      Board Member - Dr. Tandin Dorji
      17114018/337068
 
 
    
    
 
 


          General Secretary-Mr. Chewang Dorji

         # 17110397

          cdorji@gmail.com


 
 

        Program Officer – Ms Phendey Zangmo

        # 77777733/ 333213

     
 
      
 


        Chairperson- Her Majesty the Queen Mother Ashi Sangay Choden Wangchuck

 
      Executive Director – Mrs. Rinzin O Dorji
      17111683/335117/337589 –  rinzin.dorji@rtabhutan.org
        Official Mail : rta@rtabhutan.org
 
 

     Program Officer- Rinzin Dema

      77204786
     rdema@rtabhutan.org
 
   Adm Officer : kuenga lhendup
    klhendup@rtabhutan.org


     General Secretary – Mr. Gyem Tshering
     17604407. plingsports@yahoo.com
    
      Office Assistant – Mr. Jambay
      # 05-253964



      Royal Patron – Her Majesty, Gyaltsuen Jetsun Pema Wangchuck

 
     Chairperson – Dasho Kuenzang Wangdi
     17602000/ - Kwangdi@druknet.bt
 
     Executive Director –Mr. Ugyen Wangchuk
      Email: kotaugyen@gmail.com
 
     Founder/ Technical Advisor -Ms.Beda Giri
     17163060 / 02-340747. absbhutan@gmail.com
 
    
 
 


       Executive Director/Program Coordinator – Tshewang Tenzin

      02-333111 / 17670644. – ttenzin86@gmail.com
 
     AFD, Head – Mr. Dawa Penjor
     17279731
 


     Founder/Director of the first class – Khyentse Dzongsar Jamyang Norbu
     08-271408. Khyentse@mac.com

    Director of the second class – Tashi Durkpa
    17375484. trashi006@gmail.com / office@lhomon.bt
    (Post Box No. 1211, Thimphu)
     www.lhomon.bt
 
     SJI Executive Director - Dasho Neten Zangmo
     # 173332983
     neten@sji.bt
 
    Program Officer - Cheku Dorji
    #17577034
    cheku@sji.bt
    Post Box No. 131(SJI)


       Chairman – Shera Lhendup

      17117437/333824 Saying.law@gmail.com
 
      Director – Sonam Dorji
      17639934/335313. somdomusic@yahoo.co.in
 
     Visual Editor –Mr. Kuenzang Chophel
     17772702
     kkchophel84@gmail.com
 
    
 
 


        Executive Director – Mr. Karwang Yohzin

     17130568/77287729.
 
       Program Manager - Ms. Rinchen Pemo
      +975-2-350134/17396221
       
programbhutan@gmail.com
 
     

 (Under Supervision and Inquiry)

 
 
 


       President –Mr. Thinley Jamtsho
      17601580/ Tnk_construction46@yahoo.com


      General Secretary – Mr. Wangdi Gyeltshen
       17612091  / 327830/324421/327831(fax)  

       cab.org.bt@gmail.com

 


    

      President – HRH Ashi Kezang Choden Wangchuck
 
     Chairman – Lyonchhen Jigmi Y. Thinley
     77889900. jigthin@gmail.com
 
     Executive Director – Dr. Saamdu Chhetri
     17212121/77609999/326357(Fax No. 328561)
 
     Program Officer – Ms. Sherub Choki
     17398300  sherubchokii@gmail.com
 


         Executive Director – Mr. Pemaa Dorji.

      # 77370014/340753
      Post box no.311, Babesa, Pemaa Square  Building,
      Babesa Thimphu Expressway.
 
      Program Officer – Mr. Nim Daw
      # 17593177
 
      Board Member – Mr. Tshering Samdrup
      # 17271155
 
      Board Member – Mr. Sonam Tobgay
      #77104777

 (Certificate of Registration is suspended by Anti-Corruption Commission vide reference No. ACC/Case- 06/2015/664 dated 18/06/2015)



    

      President - Ms. Marianne Guillet

     # 17603516/ pilou@druknet.bt


      Executive Director – Mr. Kinlay Gyaltshen     #17338844
      yetimanbt@yahoo.com /
bhutananimalrescue@gmail.com
      Post Box No. 120, main post office,  Yusupang, Thimphu.

      Board Member – Mrs. Yeshi Eudon
     
yeshi_eodon@yahoo.com      # 77207793
      Board Member – Mrs. Dolma Choso
     
dolmacd@yahoo.com      # 17111727


        Chairman – Lama Kunzang Dorje           

       Jangsa Animal Saving Trust  

      # 975-77636347

       Manager - Mr. Dawa
      # 77325599
      Norbgyel4590@gmail.com
 
     Program Coordinator : Mr. Sonam Norzin
     # 17643532
      Harryjamson7@gmail.com


   Executive Director/Trustee - Ms. Kuenzang Choden

   # 17641464

   kcrjakar@druknet.bt


   Development Officer- Mr. Kelzang Namgyel

    # 77340002/17852212

  kelzang.namgyel@yahoo.com



   Royal Patron - Her Majesty the Queen Ashi Tshering Yangdon Wangchuck

   Executive Director - Ms. Tashi Payden Tshering

   # 17110411 / tashipayden@gmail.com


   General Manager- Ms. Sonam Choden

   #17992224 / rspcabhutan@gmail.com



 Executive Director- Ms. Pema Lhamo

# 77147722 / khenlhamo@gmail.com

ADM/ Finance - Kinley Penjor

#17127887 / kpenjor989@gmail.com



 Founder/Executive Director- Mr. Nedup Tshering

#17110388 /333708/  neduptsheribng@gmail.com

ADM/Finance- Ms. Sonam Delkar

# 17679107

delkarsonam@yahoo.com



 Founder/Executive Director- Ms. Karma Yangdon

#17118587/339450/ kyangdon@gmail.com 

remoenhope@gmail.com


Budget/ Fianace - Mr. Thinley Jamtsho

#77371501 /  jamtsholing@gmail.com



 Executive Director - Mr. Dawa Penjor

#17608887/331705/331709

ed@bmf.bt

bmf@bmf.bt

Program Officer- Ms. Sonam Tshomo

#17367947 / po@bmf.bt



 Executive Director- Ms. Dechen Wangmo

#17141819 / 328962

omu.dechen@yahoo.com

bhutancancer15@gmail.com


Program Officer - Ms. Dorji Dema

#17882514

ddema504@gmail.com



 Royal Patron Her Royal Highness Princess Chimi Yangzom Wangchuck

President - Dasho Paljor J. Dorji

Program coordinator - Mr. Tshering Dorji

#17508047 / tdorji@uwice.gov.bt

bhutanecological@gmail.com


Program Assistant- Mr. Krishna 

# 17554910



 Executive Director- Ms. Phuntshok Chodden

#17111094 / 328878

phuntshokct@gmail.com

info@bnew.bt


ADM/Finance - Ms. Ugyen Choden

#17111094

bnewugyenchoki@gmail.com



 Executive Director- Mr. Passang Tshering

#17605030 / 17974598

passu@passudiary.com

bhutantoilet@gmail.com


Program Officer- Mr. Tshering Nidup

#17645526/77336655

nieon005@gmail.com



 President- Her Majesty the Gyalyum Sangay Choden Wangchuck

Chairman – Her Royal Highness Ashi Euephelma Choden Wangchuck.

Program officer- Mr. Tshewang Gyemb

#77271717/334412

programme@gyalyum.org

info@gyalyum.org


Communication Officer- Ms. Namgay Zam

#77410110

communication@gyalyum.org



 Executive Director- Mr. Wangchuk Rinzin 

#17842161

 
 

 
Applicant- Mr. Wangchuk Rinzin
#77453001


       Executive Director –Mr. Thinley Tobgay
       Mobile No.: 17414084
       E-mail ID: thinleydruk@gmail.com
       Program Coordinator – Mr. Jigme Yosel Jigme
       Mobile No.: 17891260
       E-mail ID: jigmeyjigme@yahoo.com